Glasgow South Inter-Club Golf League
Bonnyton, Cathcart Castle, Cathkin Braes
Cowglen, East Renfrewshire 
Fereneze, Haggs Castle, Pollok
Whitecraigs, Williamwood

Inter Cities Cup

The Inter Cities Cup is contested between the winners of the Glasgow Boundary Bell and the winners of the Edinburgh Golf League.

The cup was first played for in 2005 when Cawder Golf Club were the winners.

The annual match was originally contested on a home and away basis on two successive Sundays and this format was used up to the end of October 2012.

In 2013 the final was changed to a single 'winner takes all' match to be played on the first Sunday in October at a neutral venue in Glasgow in odd years and Edinburgh in even years. This will be the season finale.

The current holders are Mortonhall who won the Cup in October 2019 in the match with Haggs Castle Golf Club.

Visit the Inter Cities Cup's own website